Members

Aaron Barlev

 

CPA

22171 Marylee Street, Woodland Hills CA 91367

818-346-8155

accountants@socal.rr.com 

 

Steve Brevidoro

 

Insurance Consultant - Steve Brevidoro Insurance Agency

6911 Topanga Canyon #305 Canoga Park, Ca. 91303

O: 818-887-0433 / C: 818-383-2722

sbrevidoro@aol.com

 

IMG_2502.jpeg
Russell Colmer

 

CMIT North LA

24007 Ventura Blvd. Suite 290

Calabasas Ca 91302

818-918-6710 Off. 

818-419-0313 cell

rcolmer@cmitsolutions.com

Heather Gabel


Mobile Massage Therapist

8933 Balcom Avenue, Northridge Ca 91325

C. 310-617-5258

gabel409@yahoo.com

 

 

IMG_0345.JPG
Jojo Katabyan


Fitnit Coaching

6540 Yolanda Avenue, Reseda Ca 91335

C: 818-523-0989

jojo@fitnitcoaching.com

www.fitnitcoaching.com

 

IMG_2504.jpeg
Howie Baron

Baron Shutters & Blinds

1112 Heatherview Drive.

Oak Park Ca. 91377

818-390-7465

hbwowie@gmail.com

www.Baron-Shutters-and-Blinds.com

Steve Goldberg

 

Hanks Tire and Auto Repair

19951 Ventura Blvd., Woodland Hills Ca 91364

O: 818.340.4200 / C: 818.913.0503

Hankstire@aol.com

 

Jack Fishel

 

NMS Moving

4496 Runway Street Simi Valley, CA 93063

O: 805-526-0404 / C: 818-298-9733

Jackfishel@hotmail.com

 

 

Charles Foster

 

Family Law Attorney

O: 805-368-2492

cwittyfoster@yahoo.com

 

Michael Harrison


Harrison & Harrison Law

23901 Calabasas Rd #2018, Calabasas Ca 91302

O: 818-224-5600 

harrisonlaw@gmail.com

www.harrisonlawusa.com

 

Matt Hashemi
 

Leftchest Promotional Products

24655 Park Miramar, Calabasas Ca 91302

O: 818.222.6667 C: 818.731.2635

matt@leftchest.com

 

Steve Hochman

 

The Solar Hawk

3732 Veteran Ave. #203, Los Angeles Ca 90034

C: 818.402.4166

Steve@thesolarhawk.com

www.thesolarhawk.com

 

 

Gina Lapiner

Certified Financial Planner

Edward Jones

26570 Agoura Road Suite #130

Calabasas, Ca 91302

818-878-9173

866-430-7466 fax

gina.lapiner@edwardjones.com

www.edwardjones.com

Chuck Myall

 

Myall Construction

22647 Ventura Blvd. #304, Woodland Hills CA 91364

O: 818-223-3228 C: 818-645-8115

chuckmyall@aol.com

 

Reggie Pottukalam


Ai International Events

9663 Santa Monica Blvd., Beverly Hills Ca 90210

C: 310-734-5300

Reggie@aiintlevents.com

 

Vivian Yochelson

 

Yochelson & Associates

5350 Topanga Canyon Blvd.

Woodland Hills Ca 91364

818-345-9050 Off.

Vivian@yochelsonlaw.com

www.Yochelsonlaw.com 

Don Jacobson &
Kevin Nersisyan

 

Mortgage Professionals
6355 Topanga Canyon Blvd. #240, Woodland Hills 

Ca 91367

Don: 818-693-5363 Kevin 818-521-5363

F: 866-203-9811

donlends@aol.com / kevlends@aol.com 

 

Cindy Royall Libonati

 

Realtor - Wish Sotheby's Intl' Realty

 Calabasas, CA 91302

D: 818-716-6103 C: 818-421-4468

cindyagent@aol.com

www.cindyagent.com 

 

Vance Nowak

 

Water Guys Inc

8425 Fullbright Ave. Canoga park Ca 91306

O 818.341.5281 C: 818.635.3984 Vance@thewaterguys.net

www.thewaterguys.com

 

 

Brian Ross

 

Haven Chiropractic

24007 Ventura Blvd. #102

Calabasas Ca 91302

818-451-5700

drbrianross@gmail.com

images.jpeg
New Member Coming Soon!
Vesna Kniter

Encino Smile Design

16861 Ventura Blvd. # 302

Encino CA 91436

818-986-8060

Encinosmile@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Atilla Molnar


Veterinarian / All Animals Veterinary Hospital

23815 Ventura Blvd, Calabasas 91302

O: 818-600-1838 / C: 310-994-6391

DrPionus@yahoo.com

www.allanimals-veterinary.com

 

New Member Coming Soon!
Oscar Spensieri

 

Oscar's Plumbing & Rooter Service

16545 Gault St. Van Nuys Ca 91406

O: 818.345.2999 / C. 818.535.2575

Jenny@oscarsplumbingandrooter.com

www.oscarsplumbingandrooter.com 

Steve Wold

 

S&W Communications

14714 Lull Street

Van Nuys Ca 91405

818-786-7050 Off.

steve@swphonedata.com

 

 

Liz Hotz-Gonzalez

Money Lead$ Administrator

818-448-0818

info@moneyleadsgroup.com

© 2023 by Strategic Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com