Members

Aaron Barlev

 

CPA

22171 Marylee Street, Woodland Hills CA 91367

818-346-8155

harrybloom987@gmail.com

 

Steve Brevidoro

 

Insurance Consultant - Steve Brevidoro Insurance Agency

6911 Topanga Canyon #305 Canoga Park, Ca. 91303

O: 818-887-0433 / C: 818-887-0223

sbrevidoro@aol.com

 

IMG_2502.jpeg
Russell Colmer

 

CMIT North LA

24007 Ventura Blvd. Suite 290

Calabasas Ca 91302

818-918-6710 Off. 

818-419-0313 cell

rcolmer@cmitsolutions.com

Jack Fishel

 

NMS Moving

4496 Runway Street Simi Valley, CA 93063

O: 805-526-0404 / C: 818-298-9733

Jackfishel@hotmail.com

 

 

IMG_1005.jpg
David Banes

Onyx Auto Collection

1528 Canada Blvd. Suite #104

Glendale Ca 91208

818-235-8517 Cell

david@onyxautocollection.com

 

64634346727__CEB60D1F-1570-4DB5-A2DC-9BDEA621C8FD.jpg
Heather Gabel


Mobile Massage Therapist

8933 Balcom Avenue, Northridge Ca 91325

C. 310-617-5258

gabel409@yahoo.com

 

 

Charles Foster

 

Family Law Attorney

O: 805-368-2492

cwittyfoster@yahoo.com

 

Don Jacobson &
Kevin Nersisyan

 

Mortgage Professionals
6355 Topanga Canyon Blvd. #240, Woodland Hills 

Ca 91367

Don: 818-693-5363 Kevin 818-521-5363

F: 866-203-9811

donlends@aol.com / kevlends@aol.com 

 

IMG_2504.jpeg
Howie Baron

Baron Shutters & Blinds

1112 Heatherview Drive.

Oak Park Ca. 91377

818-390-7465

hbwowie@gmail.com

www.Baron-Shutters-and-Blinds.com

Steve Goldberg

 

Hanks Tire and Auto Repair

19951 Ventura Blvd., Woodland Hills Ca 91364

O: 818.340.4200 / C: 818.913.0503

Hankstire@aol.com

 

Steve Hochman

 

The Solar Hawk

3732 Veteran Ave. #203, Los Angeles Ca 90034

C: 818.402.4166

Steve@thesolarhawk.com

www.thesolarhawk.com

 

 

Vesna Kniter

Encino Smile Design

16861 Ventura Blvd. # 302

Encino CA 91436

818-986-8060

Encinosmile@sbcglobal.net

Gina Lapiner

Certified Financial Planner

Edward Jones

26570 Agoura Road Suite #130

Calabasas, Ca 91302

818-878-9173

866-430-7466 fax

gina.lapiner@edwardjones.com

www.edwardjones.com

Vance Nowak

 

Water Guys Inc

8425 Fullbright Ave. Canoga park Ca 91306

O 818.341.5281 C: 818.635.3984 Vance@thewaterguys.net

www.thewaterguys.com

 

 

Steve Sanders

 

National Positions

31280 Oak Crest Dr. Westlake Village CA 91361

O: 818-852-0614 / C: 818-299-2743

steven.sanders@nationalpositions.com

www.nationalpositions.com

 

 

Cindy Royall Libonati

 

Realtor - Wish Sotheby's Intl' Realty

 Calabasas, CA 91302

D: 818-716-6103 C: 818-421-4468

cindyagent@aol.com

www.cindyagent.com 

 

Reggie Pottukalam


Ai International Events

9663 Santa Monica Blvd., Beverly Hills Ca 90210

C: 310-734-5300

Reggie@aiintlevents.com

 

Oscar Spensieri

 

Oscar's Plumbing & Rooter Service

16545 Gault St. Van Nuys Ca 91406

O: 818.345.2999 / C. 818.535.2575

Jenny@oscarsplumbingandrooter.com

www.oscarsplumbingandrooter.com 

Dr. Atilla Molnar


Veterinarian / All Animals Veterinary Hospital

23815 Ventura Blvd, Calabasas 91302

O: 818-600-1838 / C: 310-994-6391

DrPionus@yahoo.com

www.allanimals-veterinary.com

 

Brian Ross

 

Haven Chiropractic

24007 Ventura Blvd. #102

Calabasas Ca 91302

818-451-5700

drbrianross@gmail.com

images.jpeg
Peter Andrews

The Andrew's Group

18569 Devonshire Street

Northridge Ca 91324

818-577-9357 Off.

818-913-0663 Cell

Peter@theandrewsgroup.com

www.theandrewsgrp.com 

images.jpeg
New Member Coming Soon!
Steve Wold

 

S&W Communications

14714 Lull Street

Van Nuys Ca 91405

818-786-7050 Off.

steve@swphonedata.com

 

 

Liz Hotz-Gonzalez

Money Lead$ Administrator

818-448-0818

info@moneyleadsgroup.com